Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4800545123 A Single Woman in Tomball, TX 37 / I am an independent contractor working mainly for oil companies

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Tomball
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tomball, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tomball, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living with no regrets, doing whatever makes me and others happy and always living life to its fullest because you never know what tomorrrow may bring so you should enjoy every second that you have.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with my family. I love to dance and socialize, and I enjoy just hanging out be it at the movies or having barbeques. Anything that entails being outside going to the lake, park, any games outside I'm down for.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty I really don't like lies. I am a very staightforward person and expect the same in others. I like people to be able to let loose and have fun and not care what others think of them. I am looking for someone who shares the same optimistic and free-living sort of attitude that I have.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my ability to look at the best in people. I am always happy and tend to pass that on to everyone around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last thing I read was winnie the pooh for my son I don't have to much time to read for myself they come first. So I've read all the kids books haha

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two boys
  2. My family
  3. Being open-minded and optimistic

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very loyal person and as long as you are good to me I will be great to you!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I really am just looking for someone that I can spend time with and build on from there. I don't like drama or anything like that. I want to be able to make someone happy the way I want them to do to me.