Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4800541818 A Single Man in Franklin, PA 28 / Inspector

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Franklin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Franklin, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Franklin, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love hard rock music, i write my own songs, i like playin my guitar and drums, and i like poetry. I like to watch tv alot especially after work, I go bowling on Friday nights, I've been bowling since I was 5 years old. I like racing, I watch Nascar and I go hunting.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like writing music and poetry and playing video games

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who doesn't lie and cheat, I've had my heart broken because of her cheating.

The first thing people notice about me

That I say alot of crazy off the wall things

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Music
  2. Family
  3. marriage

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality, I'm never given a chance, Im always just written off and it's really frustrating.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous