Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4800512424 A Single Man in Milton, WI 43 / Tower hand

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Milton, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milton, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children, my religious beliefs, and my political beliefs. I can be passionate about the harms of child abuse as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

My hobbies include building/tinkering with trucks [sometimes cars], [steel] fabrication, and taking my truck out on trails. I am currently building a truck for taking to trails when it's done.

The most influential person in my life has been

The recognition that a marriage is not just about a feeling [love], but also the ability to sacrifice.

The first thing people notice about me

Depends, if I am at a job site, then it is my work ethic. If it is a social function, I honestly dont know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Case For a Creator. It was a book discussing evolution compared to creationism. I should read it again, so I can absorb the sorce of the facts presented in the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my health and abilities
  3. my best friend

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Actually, unless I know the person, I keep myself reserved.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I might grab my wife's caboose while at the grocrey store :P