Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4800049126 A Single Woman in Williamsburg, VA 60 / nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Williamsburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Williamsburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Williamsburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family , friends and work and being happy and healthy. I'd love to find a man I would be passionate about !

I typically spend my leisure time

I read alot and walk 3-4 mi per day. Simple pleasures are best. Gardening, taking an elderly friend to lunch, physical exercise, mental exercise, staying active, nicely maintaining my home.Of course, would prefer spending alot of time with that special man!

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness. If you don't possess that then I wouldn't be interested no matter how handsome, smart or rich you were.

The first thing people notice about me

My lovely personality!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished "Third Degree" by Greg Iles. favorite authors include Nelson DeMille, Anita Shreve, Anne Rivers Siddons. I 'll read anything by them!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having a truly terrific daughter
  2. having a comfortable, worry free life
  3. having wonderful friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have an excellent credit rating !!!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

Can't really talk about that here! But you'll like it!