Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4799895422 A Single Woman in Snoqualmie, WA 65 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Snoqualmie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of pennsylvania

Snoqualmie, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Snoqualmie, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of pennsylvania. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Encouraging others and myself to fulfill our best potential.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing, going to movies or plays, walking, bicyling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Warm and loving, someone who loves family.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Stroke of Insight. It recounts the lessons learned from a hemorrhagic stroke in the Left hemisphere, the seat of judgement. I liked it because it gave me some ideas about challenging my negativity which arises from an overactive left brain.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My happiness and good fortune
  3. The many people in my environment who help me learn about myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How interesting I can be.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am a bit shy. Once I feel comfortable, I can let more of myself shine through. I am hugely loyal and will have your back to the end.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

slumdog millionaire, lord of the rings, first blues brothers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

30 rock, ghost whisperer, ncis