Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4799890924 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 46 / State Employee

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: lynwood adventist academy and graduated from california state university los angeles
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from lynwood adventist academy and graduated from california state university los angeles. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God. Family. Friends. Life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy prayer, reading, movies, theater, times with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

A deep rooted spiritual life, friendship, commitment, honesty, one who is down to earth, comfortable with them self and others. And one who is not easily moved by just the surface but seeks to discover and appreciate what is not seen. :0)

The first thing people notice about me

My loving personality, amazing smile and my love for God

The last book I read and enjoyed

The bible, Patriarchs and Prophets and all things James Patterson :-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Work

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Modest, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

anything james patterson, too many to mention, the bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football