Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4798463022 A Single Woman in New York, NY 32 / Fashion Merchandising

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: carnegie mellon university

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from carnegie mellon university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about traveling the world and enjoying life!

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm usually out with friends, watching movies with my roommate, or going to the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

Definitely someone witty. There's nothing better than a funny, smart man!

The first thing people notice about me

"I feel like I can tell you anything!" I'm a good listener...but don't be fooled, I usually remember EVERYTHING (except your name).

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 Shades of Grey ;) Just kidding.I just read The Art of Racing in the Rain, which was a story told from a dog's perspective of his owners life as his wife battled cancer etc. It was really sweet. I also just finished reading The Night Circus, which was just written so vividly... but I wasn't a huge fan of the ending.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. All the opportunities I've been given

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be quiet at first, depending on the situation.... but if I'm comfortable, then I'm extremely outgoing and I have a pretty crude sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

That I'm awesome and you should go out with me! I'm also a cheap date--3 drinks and I'm an open book.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fashion & Culture, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the girl with the dragon tattoo, one fifth avenue, girl with the dragon tattoo series

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show, True Crime