Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4798437717 A Single Woman in Boston, MA 38 / Grad Student (MBA)

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Boston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My wonderful friends - growing existing relationships and building new ones too, being outdoors and staying active, continually seeking new challenges, learning, great jokes.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending quality time with friends enjoying the outdoors in all seasons: biking, hiking, swimming, skiing. Enjoying good food and wine. Attending or hosting lively house parties. Seeking intellectual growth through new challenges and new perspectives. Strolling through art/museum exhibits. Travel to anywhere and everywhere. Unexpected adventures in unexpected places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Would prefer to meet someone who is fairly content with where they are in life (but always searching and growing), unpretentious, and can roll with the punches. I don't know if there is a magic formula to all this, but a good sense of humor, similar interests, and an open mind seem like a good place to start.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Post-American World by Fareed Zakaria: I found it to be a very interesting take on the future of a multi-polar world and a glimpse of global challenges the US may face. I don't claim to be an expert in foreign policy, I enjoy following and discussing world politics & business -- I enjoy hearing various informed points of view in this area.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having friends and family who are there for me and make me feel wanted and loved
  2. My health - having the energy and fitness level to take on any challenege
  3. Opportunities I've had to learn about the world, travel, be curious, gain different perspectives

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I grew up in Vegas and although have moved half a dozen times for college and work, I still am most deferential to the west coast. However, I just moved to Boston for school, absolutely love the city, and could be persuaded to stay!