Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4798435417 A Single Woman in Lewisville, TX 37 / teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lewisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: arlington baptist college
  • Religion: Christian

Lewisville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lewisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from arlington baptist college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about teaching. I love children and I believe that is my purpose in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading or spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Has to be a Christian, someone I can laugh with, cry with, and share my frustrations with. Someone who will put God first even before me because if he will do that then he will understand me putting God first in my life. Someone who is ambitious and enjoys life. Someone who will understand that I am constantly growing myself and will encourage that and be excited to join the journey with me.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my upbeat personality. Perky is a good description for me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lies Women Believe, this is a very eye opening book that has changed my perception on everything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my savior Jesus Christ without Him I would be nothing.
  2. I am thank ful for my family.
  3. I am thankful for my job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My knowledge. I look younger than what I am and tend to get overlooked when it comes time to do things and I am not real good at speaking up.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

Nope.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama