Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4798431216 A Single Woman in Spokane, WA 31 / Medical

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spokane
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Spokane, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spokane, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children, family and those I love and music.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is typically spent with family. But also I enjoy going outdoors, shopping, reading, listening to music, going to or watching movies, traveling, and other fun activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in honesty. If you are honest, I trust you, and trust makes or breaks a relationship. I am very straight forward and expect the same respect in return.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told my laugh. I love to laugh and joke around. It makes life so much more fun and interesting. It eases tension and stress and creates a positive environment.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Kite Runner and I greatly enjoyed it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Family
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion for others.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to listen to

dashboard confessional, trey songz, alicia keys, kings of leon, sigur ros

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, blood diamond, how to lose a guy in ten days

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, the good wife, weeds