Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4798429311 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 39 / Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Exotic pets
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my life ant everything that affects it directly. My environment and comfort are on top of the list.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to decorate my house and have my backyard set up the way that makes me comfortable and is quite welcoming. Stores like Home Depot, Lowe's & Ikea are some o my favorite places. I will soon take some courses in backyard and interior decoration.I love to go to the beach. This is the best time for me to read my new book and/or just drink my martini. Being able to do so in my backyard is one of my goals.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone who is capable and willing to live life to the fullest. Ability to be serious when necessary and playful at other time. Open communication is a must and taking care of things today rather than living it for tomorrow is one of the things I thrive for.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to listen carefully, analyze and have a great conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lately reading has been more than a daily thing due to school and personal interest. One of my last book talked about how a nation in quest for international aids is indirectly asking for a re-colonization. It discussed the advantages and disadvantages, as well as the "social group" that will benefits, and the one that will suffer. Being Haitian and following the current event home it was quite exciting to read more about what I was concluding.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. ability to learn from mistake
  3. being alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My affectionate side that must be matched with affection as well. This is not a one way for me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

csi, spartacus, grey's anatomiy

TV I like to Watch

Drama