Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4798426116 A Single Woman in Tallahassee, FL 26 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tallahassee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tallahassee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Tallahassee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, I love music and everything about it. Which is why I play flute. But I love everything about music, listening to it, playing it, and just enjoying it. I'm also passionate about just the small things in life that are honestly the biggest things to understand. There is so much about life that people take for granted and I love the simple things in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Browsing on my computer, and just getting things done that need to be taken care of. I also like to just walk around outside when its nice weather and listen to my ipod. I also like hanging out with my friends when I get the chance, and I love watching movies. I would excersize more if I had the motivation.

The most influential person in my life has been

Down to earth.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am quiet and to myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eclipse lol It's part of the Twilight series. I can't help I am a hopeless romantic and I love reading books with good romance stories, but I don't like soap operas.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family, they have made me who I am today.( and my pets : ) )
  2. My expierences that have taught me a lot about life and myself.
  3. Who I am, and what Ive become.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Modest, Optimistic, Passionate