Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4798415915 A Single Woman in Herndon, VA 40 / Federal Civilian Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Herndon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Herndon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Herndon, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life...living a healthy and active lifestyle (i.e. working out, nutrition); personal growth; learning; making a difference; sports; traveling; sightseeing; music; laughing/finding humor in things...

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out; hiking; watching and/or attending a sporting event; dining out

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is honest and knows how to communicate and talk things through rather than avoid conflict (communication consists of two parts: talking AND listening); Someone who has a great sense of humor and doesn't take everything so seriously. A relationship consists of two WHOLE individuals so I’m not looking for someone to complete me, but rather someone complimentary and not supplementary! Relationships consist of compromising, learning from each other and growing together�?complimenting each other.

The first thing people notice about me

Definitely my smile...it's my trademark!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family and Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Good listener

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Track and Field