Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4798413210 A Single Man in Washington, DC 39 / Defense Contractor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Washington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am probably most passionate about my job, I am actually a pretty hard worker, but I definitely like to go out and have plenty of fun when I have time off...

I typically spend my leisure time

As far as social activities I mostly like to go out with friends to the local bars and talk and hanging out. My #1 hobby is that I like taking vacations and travelling and seeing new places. I like skiing, going to the beach, I will play just about any sport, as far as working out I like to go running. I really like going to sporting events (baseball, football), live music, comedy clubs, stuff like that...

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm pretty open minded, I don't really have any one particular quality that I am looking for in a woman. Most people can usually tell pretty quickly if the other person has the qualities that they are looking for, sometimes its hard for me to say exactly what I am looking for but I know it when I meet a woman that I am interested in.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually tell me that I am "easy to get to know", I don't know exactly what that means, but I always try my best to be friendly and easy going and generally open with people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read books about business and entrepreneurship, I would really like to own my own company someday.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having good friends and family
  2. Having a good job that I like and staying healthy
  3. My dog Pete... I just got him last year (2008) and he is still just a puppy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sorry but I can't really think of anything for this one...

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

Send me a message and let's get to know each other!!!!