Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4798406419 A Single Woman in West Palm Beach, FL 42 / Social Worker

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: West Palm Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: florida atlantic university

West Palm Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in West Palm Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from florida atlantic university. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life, love and laughter. I love fairness, honesty and justice. I love to help others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch movies, take walks, and I love listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and dependability. I am also looking for someone who is not uptight.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly demeanor/personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hinds' Feet on High Places. The book is about the journey that everyone has to take in order to reach ultimate fulfillment and pure and true divine love. The way it is written as an allegory, very easy reading yet it forces you to think critically about your life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to have been raised by a wonderful lady,
  2. I am thankful my child.
  3. I am thankful for all the opportunities that I have encountered in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not judgemental.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am a rare jewel.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

hop on pop, push, will i ever be good enough?

Music I like to listen to

anthony hamilton, erykah badu, kelly clarkson, etta james, israel and new breed

Movies I like to Watch

Political

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama