Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4798401412 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 34 / Human Resources Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: webster university
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from webster university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making the most of every day.

I typically spend my leisure time

VolunteeringDancingTravelling

The most influential person in my life has been

I will know when I find it. I want a genuinely good person who can be honest at all times.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 7 habits of highly successful people

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Caring, Dependable

A little more about me

I am a very open-minded person.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

something new, superman, lara croft

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, True Crime