Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4798398819 A Single Woman in Hillsborough, NJ 54 / Accounting Analyst in large law firm

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hillsborough
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Hillsborough, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hillsborough, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to its fullest

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel and be adventurous. I love to read. I love to sit by a fire with a good book, a good movie or to watch a game. I love photography. I love to ride my bike. I love to be outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My sincere kindness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Grishams "The Innocent Man" about two men accused of murder and jailed for many years. They were finally released once DNA was available to the legal system. A very interesting read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two teenage/adult children
  2. My friends and family
  3. My career/job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a true person.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love animals.