Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4798398514 A Single Man in Jacksonville, FL 63 / Account manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Parenting well. Getting closer to God. Enjoying music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Volunteer work. Spiritual learning. Live music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think that I mostly appreciate one who is comfortable with themselves as they are.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading the bible. It is about all of us. I love how timeless it is in that thoughts written thousands of years ago apply to our lives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that God loves me.
  2. I am thankful that my parents love/loved me.
  3. I am thankful that my siblings love me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I focus on listening to them rather than interrupting them to talk!

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I moved here from South Florida 20 years ago. I am a Miami Hurricane fan and have found that there are mostly Gator, Nole, and Bulldog fans in this area!!