Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4798397418 A Single Woman in Iron City, GA 50 / medical assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Iron City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Iron City, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Iron City, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

finding ways to better myself

I typically spend my leisure time

reading and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Midnight in the garden of good and evil

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my ability to adapt
  3. my son

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty open so I hide nothing in conversation

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Happy

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama