Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4798396318 A Single Woman in Rose Hill, KS 49 / I am Active Guard Reserve in the Air National Guard

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Rose Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Rose Hill, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rose Hill, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and raising good respectable children.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to movies, fishing, running and bowling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read an old childhood favorite of mine, "The Silver Crown", I read it when I was a kid but it still seems like it could happen in the modern world. It's about a young girl who thinks she's lost her family in a devastating house fire, only to get caught up in a world of adventure and mayham. She sets out in the world alone and frightened but ends up finding her family in the end and rescuing them from some mind controlling cult. It's a very interesting book and I can read it from cover to cover before setting it down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children
  2. I am thankful for my friends
  3. I am thankful that God has made me a strong woman no matter how difficult the situation.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Quiet, Respectful, Sweet