Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4798394917 A Single Woman in Arcadia, CA 31 / I am a senior at Cal Poly: biology major

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Arcadia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Arcadia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arcadia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about cooking....I love to cook. Its my release and what really calms me down. I also love what I am going to school for, biology. I love studying and reading about how everything works. If you think about it...biology is absolutly everywhere.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I do have a spare moment I love to relax and read a cookbook, science magizine or something else of interest with a snack in hand. I also love getting outside, even if its only for a little while. Hiking, fishing, or even just a walk is always nice.

The most influential person in my life has been

For obvious reasons, trust and loyalty are important, but I also need someone who is easy-going and can adapt well to lifes changes.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh! I laugh all the time....when I'm nervous, when I'm happy etc.... Important people (don't quote me) have said laughing is good for you!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Microbes And You" I'm a nerd at heart and I love reading about the stuff the surrounds us in our everyday life!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My up bringing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm shy to begin with, but after people get to know me I am an open and outgoing person....I just need a minute or two to evaluate the situation!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a girly girl one day and the next a tom boy! I love to be in all different situations, because I think it makes for well-rounded people! You have to try everything once!