Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4798394512 A Single Man in Huntington Beach, CA 42 / Store Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Huntington Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Huntington Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Huntington Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have lots of passion for music. I love going to concerts. I enjoy listening to The Beatles, The Beach Boys, The Rolling Stones, Eric Clapton, Billy Joel, Jimi Hendrix, The Animals, and so on. I play guitar and piano as a hobbie.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies, sports, and music concerts. I enjoy playing the guitar and piano, and listening to music. I also like riding my bmx bicycle, and going for car cruises. I enjoy washing my cars, and keeping them like new. I enjoy going for walks, and spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

Considerate.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read was my Honda manual book. I was happy to read it because it was new to me, but I really find it more enjoying driving it. But the last real book I read was The Unreleased Beatles. I bought it probably over a year ago. I like to read about unreleased concerts, songs, and films on The FAB FOUR. I am not too much of a book reader other than music books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am healthy.
  2. I have loving parents.
  3. I have a job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hard worker.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Kind