Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4798390712 A Single Man in Cambridge, MA 42 / Biotech QA

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Cambridge, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, the outdoors and exploring /making the most of my life whether its exploring the city i'm living in , cooking a great dinner for friends or spending time outdoors from a walk /hike to a road trip

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring the city, being the tourist, the outdoors from a kayak on the charles to heading to the Whites, tinkering around the house on home projects

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of curiosity about life, a desire to explore about the world and life a spark in their everyday way they carry themselves

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.. I like to smile a lot

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Into the Wild" a story about young man who leaves to explore the wilderness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sense of adventure and knowledge of culture... how do they say it.. jack of all trades, master at none?

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

i'm an all around sort of person equally at home at a quiet night at a musuem, someone who can cook and stay in to someone who can enjoy a roadtrip to nowhere. I'm pretty social as wel and like having friends over...