Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4798382119 A Single Woman in Chicopee, MA 34 / Dental Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Chicopee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Chicopee, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicopee, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about furthering my career, great family relationships, traveling and anything new and exciting.

I typically spend my leisure time

i love doing anything with phydical activity i enjoy going to the gym when i can. I also started playing soccer again.

The most influential person in my life has been

How can you pick just one quailty when u look for multiple qualities in someone...im gonna go with loyal and honest sorry i know thats 2 but its a tie

The first thing people notice about me

i would probably say my love for sports

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the twilight series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i have the biggest heart

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Hard Working, Romantic