Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4798379414 A Single Woman in Tacoma, WA 33 / Veterinary Technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Tacoma
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Tacoma, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tacoma, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about animals; I ultimately want to be a veterinarian and also want to run a non-profit cat rescue. I am currently applying to several vet schools.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read; I never leave home without a book. I am an avid fan of fantasy, romance, magic and mystery books, especially if the book has it all. I am also a bit addicted to TV. I have several shows that I record on the DVR and watch when I have time. Most of them are either supernatural, medical, or law shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, and most definitely a love of animals.

The first thing people notice about me

How quiet I am. It takes a little while for me to open up to people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dragon Wytch-It is catagorized as a supernatural romance, but it is more fantasy than romance. It was about three sisters who are faye and are protecting earth from being torn apart by demons from the subrelm. It is the 4th book in a series.My favorite thing about the book is the magic and the way that the sisters powers short circuit because they are half-human; it leads to some pretty interesting scenes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother and how close we are.
  2. The financial security I had growing up.
  3. The love of my family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How outgoing I can be when I feel comfortable with the person I am with.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Modest, Quiet

A little more about me

I squeak. You can ask me more about that in communication. ;)I love to swing dance and ballroom dance.