Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4798373620 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 50 / Marketing and Promotions

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about animal welfare.

I typically spend my leisure time

I mostly enjoy attending live rock shows, museums and movies. I love traveling to different cities and renting a car and getting lost. I also like being outdoors-I especially love spending time on the beach with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor and kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"When You Are Engulfed in Flames'-by David Sedaris-hysterical!!! It is a series of funny, autobiographical essays---I love all of his books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends.
  3. My health.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Warm