Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4798373322 A Single Woman in Bakersfield, CA 26 / Music Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: azusa pacific university
  • Religion: Christian

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from azusa pacific university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a passion for music. I love scifi and fantasy books, tv, and movies. I love writing and enjoy playing video games in my spare time

I typically spend my leisure time

Free time is limited so when I get the time I will generally play video games. I'll play just about anything but, I really enjoy Dragon Age and Assains creed games. Another activity I enjoy is going to the movies. I love scifi, fantasy and action films but I'll go see anything except for Romcoms and horror.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who accepts me for me.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't really know but I would guess it would be that I'm a musician.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows. I love how there are so many great truths presented in the story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith. Without G-d and Jesus I would not be the person I am today.
  2. My Family. I've got an amazing and supportive family who are there for me all the time.
  3. My job. This is my first year teaching and I've fallen in love with seeing my students learn.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can't be put into a box.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

lord of the rings, harry potter, earths children series

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

relient k, relient k, mozart, les miserables, les miserables

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Political, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, x-men, gladiator

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

fringe, grey's anatomy, law and order: svu