Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4798365819 A Single Man in Monmouth Junction, NJ 43 / mechenical engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Monmouth Junction
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: suny stony brook

Monmouth Junction, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Monmouth Junction, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from suny stony brook. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

work & life

I typically spend my leisure time

playing vidio games & going to gym & hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, because trust is the only thing that bonds people together. I believe if I can trust you then you have the key to my hart.

The first thing people notice about me

I. Guess it be my personality, because I am a very laid back person. I prefer to go with the flow rather than making waves. But with that said I am also fiercely determine, I have hit all the goal post that I set for my self, with one exception.

The last book I read and enjoyed

So to be honest I am not a person who reads for pleasure. Because my work requires that I read tomes of technical information, I follow world events through the written word. But the last book I read for pleasure was the elf stone of shanar. I liked it because it the David vs Galoith story with a love story. In a lot of ways it mirrors some love stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. education
  2. friends
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Well that I am gentelman, and what this means to me is that I try to treat everyone else the way I like to be treated.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

lords of the ring, captain america, full metal alchemist

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction