Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4798363816 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 53 / Sales & Marketing

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I draw and oil paint, enjoy listening and learning about music, as well as visual arts. I don't go to movie theaters, or enjoy most television shows, but I play World of Warcraft (Online game) during that evening downtime. I enjoy cooking, and like to try new things. I can't say I'm very good at it though. I've been eating healthier the past couple of years, more fish and vegetables/salads, eating only organic eggs, that sort of thing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I draw/oil paint and listen to music. I play an online game during evening downtime (most television doesn't interest me). I am going to Paris with my sister and her husband next week, and am practicing very basic French.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I come from a loving family
  2. I am healthy and youthful-looking
  3. I have been lucky in my career and relationships in the past

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal