Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4798363717 A Single Woman in Northglenn, CO 35 / Please ask

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Northglenn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of northern colorado

Northglenn, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Northglenn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of northern colorado. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sounds corny, but life. I love living and learning new things. I love traveling, laughing, cooking, and reading. I love sitting at home on a cold day as much as I love being in the mountains on a warm day.

I typically spend my leisure time

It's hard for me to pick just two or three things...enjoying a great cup of coffee with a good book...watching a great tv show at the end of a long day...driving to Estes for the day...and yes, playing computer games when the itch arises.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of self and humor ... I think having an understanding of who you are allows you to be more carefree and open.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude and my smile ... oh, if I'm laughing - definitely that.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading the Chronicles of Narnia series - I have always wanted to read them and I got the whole series as a gift recently.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother - without her I would not be where I am today.
  2. My friends - although I have a few close friends, they are my rock.
  3. The opportunity to grow - to gain knowledge, relationships, and experiences.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very giving person and that I would do anything for those close to me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a very open and caring person who is looking for someone to push me to do better and who will take the time to understand me.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

james patterson, r.a. salvatore, harry potter

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

old school friends ... two and a half men, top chef, law & order ... all of them lol