Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4798362525 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 37 / Registered Nurse

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making the most out of everyday, helping others, bettering myself, and spending time with loved ones (oh and the Steelers and the Pens :).

I typically spend my leisure time

During football season, watching football and getting worked up about the Steelers. Because I'm back in school my leisure time is limited - but when I have it I like to curl up with a good book, take my dog to the park, exercise, catch up on TV and clean.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can be a soft place to fall when the going gets tough.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm very outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

An NCLEX review book - can't say I really liked anything about it lol.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I honestly have no clue.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

I've moved around quite a bit over the course of my life and stayed true to that MO by moving back to Pittsburgh two years ago. I have a Master's degree in communication but have decided to pursue the one profession that has always called to me - nursing. I love old people and kids, I don't tolerate impatient people well or people who have a sense of entitlement or arrogance. I am super competitive, which sometimes serves as an asset and other times as a detriment. At times I am irrational. I believe in the power of human kindness and the strength that can be derived from true friends.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Tennis, Track and Field