Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4798362011 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 37 / Art Director

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of missouri

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of missouri. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to travel and usually take one or two big trips each year. I like trying new restaurants/bars (especially pubs with bar games. I love darts, pool, etc.... though I'm awful at them). I'm also passionate about spoiling my niece and nephew, trying to convince my dog she wants to run with me (it's a work in progress), and having fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, watching college football, walking my dog, biking, watching the Cubs, having drinks/dinner/etc.with friends, and playing pub trivia (I kinda rock at it).

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who makes me laugh, is genuine and is open to new experiences.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I'm almost always smiling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good friends.
  2. My family and my dog
  3. My past experiences--good and bad--that helped shape who I am.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes I can be very sarcastic. It sometimes gets lost on people who don't know me well.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Happy, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming