Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #47983031 A Single Man in Powhatan, VA 28 / Self employed

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Powhatan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: william penn university
  • Religion: Other

Powhatan, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Powhatan, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Coaching wrestling. Hanging out with friends. Being outdoors or at a sporting event.

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing, coaching, tailgating games

The most influential person in my life has been

Open and direct. A sense of humor and a desire to be outdoors

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For family
  2. Friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Martial Arts, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction