Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4798090420 A Single Woman in Maumee, OH 40 / Graphic Designer/Programmer

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Maumee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Maumee, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Maumee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationship with GOD which determines everything else in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to church. Playing sports (basketball, softball, bowling, camping). Going to the park with my two boys.

The most influential person in my life has been

A true relationshiop with GOD.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to be a loving and caring person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible. The Word of GOD. The Word is the Truth. ;)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The relationship that I have with GOD.
  2. My family (my two boys, mom & dad).
  3. My education.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My age. I look younger that I really am... like 10 years younger.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

n/a