Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4797461415 A Single Woman in Franklin Park, NJ 67 / Coordinator of 2 first year medical school courses

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Franklin Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Franklin Park, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Franklin Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The human experience; the state of the world and the people in it. Nature, the beauty of it all including it's creatures. Art; expression in all forms and through the use of all media. Fashion; trends, imagination revealed through the use of textiles. Designing, bringing a room or garment to life. Swimming & sailing, in or under the sea or even just in a pool.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy discoving things I have not seen in nature. I enjoy countless hours talking and celebrating with friends & family. I enjoy staying physically fit enough to enjoy all my hobbies and playing with my grandchildren.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm most often happy!

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Next" by Michael Csrichton. It was about transpecies and less than eithical scienctist. I love this stuff.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children & grandchildren
  2. My extended family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I just want to live easy and enjoy life with a companion. Friendship or later romance. I love people and enjoy a male point of view.