Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4796469114 A Single Woman in Williamsburg, VA 61 / Real Estate Case Clerk

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Williamsburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Williamsburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Williamsburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The out of doors is one of my biggest passions. I love to go hiking especially in the mountains whenever possible. I love the challenges the mountains give me yet the gentle beauty they have to offer. Animals, whether domestic or wild. But my biggest passion is life and all the experinces both good and bad it has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking and being outside in nature. Spending time with family and friends. working in the yard and gardening, however where I live not I do not have a yard to do yard work and not a lot of work with container gardening, but I do help friends with their yard work. Then I have to admit, there are those times after a hard week at work, to be a couch potato and watch TV, maybe some movies, read, or for that matter snooze a little.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being healthy and able to enjoy a phsically active life
  2. My job and being able to provide for my needs and more
  3. The simple things in life, a smile, feeling the wind blowing on your face, the stars at night, a rainbow and especially the beauty of the mountians.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Modest