Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4796468916 A Single Man in Delbarton, WV 27 / Coal Miner for Massey Coal Company

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Delbarton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Delbarton, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Delbarton, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a musician and I play just about all percussion intruments, but my favorite is the drumset. I am quite passionate about playing drums. Another thing would be carpentry, even though I don't have the materials yet, I love to work with wood and build things for people. Last I love to work and play video games, I guess I'm somewhat of a nerd.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to listen to music, watch movies, and spend time with whomever I'm with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for the life I have been given.
  2. I am thankful for being the way I am.
  3. I am thankful for the friends who have helped me along the way.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Passionate, Physically Fit, Respectful