Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4794350023 A Single Man in Edmond, OK 30 / Student at the Golf Academy of America

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Edmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Edmond, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Edmond, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to teach people new things. It is exciting for me when I see a person achieve something for the first time. It makes me feel good to help better people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to do outdoor sports. I like to golf in the warmer months and I like to snowboard during the winter. I also like to go out on the lake and waterski or wakeboard. I also enjoy just hanging out with my friends and grilling out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for somone with integrity, honesty, and compassion. Just someone who can be real, be themselves and genuine.

The first thing people notice about me

Physically- I notice their smile.Personality wise- I see how nice they are. LOL I know that sounds lame but I can't stand mean or just unhappy people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not a big book reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents they are my foundation
  2. My friends without them life is pointless.
  3. My optimistic outlook on life in general

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I dont really know, its hard because no one tell you their first impressions.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Optimistic, Warm

A little more about me

Just looking to get back into meeting some new people and dating. Hoping to meet someone special. I feel I have a lot to offer to a woman and am ready to have a companion!

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hot tub time machine, out cold, wedding crashers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, entourage, eastbound & down