Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4794259430 A Single Man in Crown Point, IN 47 / Real Estate Investor, Business Owner

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Crown Point
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Crown Point, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Crown Point, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life in General!! I have alot to offer and will send a photo if someone asks for it. I know alot of people and would prefer to send a photo rather than people knowing I am on this web site. Thanks

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling, Going out with friends and enjoying life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is willing to share in my life goals

The first thing people notice about me

I must say Physical attraction is very impprtant, but not what most people think

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wall Street Journal, Flp this House, More paper back and weekly news magazines than hard back books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Success

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor and the way I care what people have to say

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

It only matters what we think and not everyone else in the world.