Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4794242423 A Single Woman in Greenwood, WI 59 / Support Specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Greenwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Greenwood, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenwood, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trust, honesty and communication is what is most important.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy seeing new places. Traveling, or just a road trip seeing what nature has to offer. I also enjoy, after a long busy day, to just sit and relax and enjoy a quiet night doing absolutely nothing.

The first thing people notice about me

I am usually quiet until I get to know someone. I am a great listener.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my children, family and friends.
  2. Thankful for my health.
  3. Thankful for a decent job in todays economy.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Quiet

A little more about me

My photo is a year old. I have since changed my hair to a shorter style. I will try to update photo.