Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4794238520 A Single Woman in Williamsburg, VA 39 / teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Williamsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Williamsburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Williamsburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy being outside. I love hiking, going for walks or runs, biking, kayaking or canoeing. It feels really nice to spend a weekend camping somewhere beautiful. I've spent several summers working in national parks or national forests. I also enjoy live music, good food, and spending time with friends. I like listening to NPR and going to the farmer's market on Saturday mornings. My work is stressful and time consuming, but I really enjoy it. I get emotionally invested in my students and work hard to give them what they need.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I enjoy doing a lot of different things. I love going for walks or runs, hiking, biking, or paddling. Going camping or for day adventures are such a great break from teaching. Nature has a simple way of reminding you of what is important. I enjoy spending time with friends, going to see live music, cooking good food, catching a great movie, and just enjoying quality conversation. I also enjoy pottery (making bowls and mugs from clay). I've been taking lessons for a little over a year and I am not great at it, but it is a lot of fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is thoughtful and genuine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read Animal, Vegetable, Miracle by Barbara Kingslover. It was a great book about her family's journey to eat locally (or as close to it as possible) for one calendar year. Other than that, I read a lot of children's lit- :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family (parents, sisters, nieces).
  2. I am thankful for all that nature offers (trees, mountains to hike in, lakes/rivers to paddle in, and the changing of the seasons
  3. I am thankful to be alive and to have the chance to meet amazing people and have wonderful adventures.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Swimming