Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4794228924 A Single Woman in Jersey City, NJ 40 / Sales Strategy

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Jersey City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Jersey City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jersey City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with friends, it just feels good to be close and have fun with the people you care about. The environment, I really like spending time outdoors, there so much to see and do, camping, hiking, skiing, etc. The seasons change your focus and re-energize. I find nature to be very relaxing and restorative.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, hanging out with friends over dinner or drinks, spending time outside in parks, walking around the city.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and humor, II love to laugh more than anything else, and you need honest to build trust. Plus, I just appreciate someone who can tell it like it is...

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea, but I would hope that they would see that I'm trying to have as much fun as possible.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like both non-fiction and historical novels, anything that can spark my interest that will leave me wanting to do some more research to build my knowledge. I recently read Molokai, which was based on the leper colonies in Hawaii in the early 1900's, really interesting and I had no idea that we had something like that in the history of the US.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & friends
  2. Life experiences I've had so far
  3. The roof over my head

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm sensitive and I really care about how my actions impact or affect others, but I think the first thing people see is that I'm very sarcastic and like to make jokes. I think this causes a tendency to assume that I'm cavalier about others, but that's really not the case.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I guess we'll just have to wait and see...

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Swimming, Tennis