Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4794223129 A Single Man in New York, NY 42 / Fitness Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: nyit / uni of chichester (england)
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from nyit / uni of chichester (england). I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Health and Fitness FamilySports MusicLearningLanguagesCultural EventsOutdoor Activities

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling - (Domestic and International)Spending time with familyOutdoor activities

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

My accent! A lot of people confuse my English accent for Australian. Some of my former students said my accent was a mix of Dr House, Steve Irwin and the Geico Geko.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Private Games by James Patterson. It's a book that has The London Olympic Games under attack from one man with a devastating plan. The only hope for the Games to be a success lies with a detective agency by the name of Private. This book has many plot twists and is hard to put down once you start.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Close Family
  2. Education
  3. Taking advantage of opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not always serious.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a quick witted friendly guy who has a dry sense of humor.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the 9th judgement, change anything, stuart pearce

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Soccer, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the kings speech, happy gilmore, lock stock and two smoking barrels

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

house, fringe, 24