Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4794219528 A Single Woman in Medina, OH 64 / I teach Science and Social Studies in Middle School. 5

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Medina
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Medina, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Medina, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, my job, the ocean, animals, nature and life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking in the park with my dogs and best friend. I love vacationing at the ocean every year. There is nothing better than hanging out with family and friends, and having a few laughs.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person with an optimistic attitude.

The first thing people notice about me

I am almost always in a great mood.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Sisters' Keeper. Parents who consciously decided to have a third child to help with the medical needs of their second child. I enjoyed reading about the struggles and outcome of this family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family. My three children, three siblings, two parents and ten nieces and nephews.
  2. I am thankful for my job and having the patience to teach.
  3. I am thankful for the love of the outdoors.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion for people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

I have three adult kids who live with me. My house is always full with people, which is fun. I realize I will blink my eye and they will all be gone. I would like to find a man to grow old with. A guy who loves life,laughter and can bring new adventures.