Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4794219231 A Single Woman in Thomasville, GA 40 / Check quality of items prior to shipping to various customers

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Thomasville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Thomasville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Thomasville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the simple things life offers such as a walk in the park or a trip to the beach. I am also very passionate about my writing because it is a reflection of my most intimate thoughts.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading novels and poetry. I also enjoy listening to music. Music is nurturing to the mind, body, and soul. Most importantly I enjoy trips to the park, I feel that nature is truly a gift we should cherish.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a laid back or easy going personality and just likes to have a good time.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Pleasure" by Eric Jerome Dickey. I really identified with some of the traits of the main character but above all it introduced me to a writer I was not familiar with but now is one of my favorites, Anais Nin.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful children
  2. The ability to express myself through writing
  3. Being able to attend college

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I cannot think of anything at ths moment.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Respectful, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

We will discuss at the appropiate time.