Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4794142919 A Single Woman in Brookline, MA 33 / law school student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Brookline
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Brookline, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Brookline, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I wrote this to answer commonly asked questions I may receive, to avoid saying the same thing over and over.I put it here due to word limit. Pls follow the numbers to make sense of it. Intro1:I�m a Chinese girl from Beijing. I came to Boston for law school in Aug. 2007. I am pretty rooted in my culture and I wish to date someone sharing the same value. However, if you are open to mutual appreciation and compromise, I�d like to give it a try. I don't think dinners and movies are the best way to get to know a person, so I�d like to be friend with someone for a while and see where it goes.

I typically spend my leisure time

cooking, dancing

The most influential person in my life has been

Decency- that includes social and moral decency. Social decency may further include educational background, profession, family, manners, intelligence, etc. Mental health / emotional stability � I might get angry once or twice a year and the negative feelings go away fast. I don�t want my joyful peace to be disturbed by emotionally unstable ppl

The first thing people notice about me

I am an independent person but I could develop emotional reliance on someone over time. I'm very girly on one hand and hardcore on another. I love dancing and cooking and I spend almost all my free time trying to make my home nice. I also have a straightforward and adventurous boyish side since I was raised with two male cousins. I�m pretty athletic and I love hiking, jogging and swimming.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Into 5: I�d like you to be good-looking, be able to amaze me with wisdom and deep affection. The most important thing I am looking for in a relationship is mutual appreciation and support. I want to make my man feel very good about himself. Meanwhile, I�d like to know that I am appreciated. I have a busy schedule at law school and it won't get better when I start to work. I am very understanding and supportive, and I expect the same thing from you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being healthy and young.
  2. Having a loving and supportive family.
  3. Being always contented.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I�m a tough girl at work. That does not mean I don't need strong shoulder and warm arms. I am still the girl who wants to light up candles and cook for someone special,to give and receive massage from him, to cuddle with him in sofa and tell him about my day. For new friends, people met at work and those I would never date, I am a sophisticated girl. For someone to whom I am addicted, I�m a kid with no strategy. When I play cool, you are not yet wholeheartedly accepted, when I shed my hard shell in front of you, you'd better become my protection.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

If you are still interested after reading all these, send me a message and let�s see what happens.