Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4794142211 A Single Man in Ocala, FL 72 / Director of Substance Abuse program at a womans prison

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ocala
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Ocala, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ocala, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Watching my grand daughter grow up.I love the peace and serenity of the mountains, spending a quiet day on a lake. Taking a motorcycle ride. I enjoy the companionship of pets. Going to the Gator football games and tailgating with my friends. Gardening. My work and being able to make a difference in the lives of others. Being a romantic! Sharing a relationship with someone who is secure in themself, and enjoys a trusting emotional and sexual intimacy. Someone who is not ashamed to be known as a Christian.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a variety of activities but I don't feel I always have to be doing all of them. I enjoy Gator football games and tailgate parties; fishing; dining out; movies; bowling; tubing; scuba diving; horseback riding; motorcycling; camping; craft shows; bicycling; exercising; taking walks; I am generally open to anything, but am most interested in being able to share in an activity with my partner where we would have things in common.I feel it is healthy for each to also have things they enjoy doing independently or with their friends as well without the partner feeling insecure.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is able to appreciate life with God as the head and who will love passionately in a relationship with her husband and share their faith and trust in God. A woman who is not afraid to be herself always, yet can still be emotionally and sexually intimate with her partner. A woman who desires a friend, companion, lover and husband in her relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

That is something you will decide when you meet me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Spirit filled Life by Dr.Charles Stanley.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Salvation
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't really know.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am seriously committed to meeting someone that I can share the rest of my life with. Although I am 64, most people meeting me would probably think I was in my early to mid fifties. If you are younger don't be detered by the age without at least exploring the possibilities, you might just be missing out on that special someone in your life.