Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4794138116 A Single Man in Humbird, WI 35 / Herdsman on a 400 cow dairy

Never Few times a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Humbird
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Humbird, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Humbird, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job, little daughter who is eight and how much fun we have together. She and I enjoy showing dairy cattle or just hanging out on my weekends out. I would like to fulfill my dreams someday of owning a cow that wins her class at World Dairy Expo. Its a dream but I doubt it will ever happen Its a big deal to get that done and its hard to do

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the bowling alley I bowl on two leauges on tuesday nights. I also enjoy clipping cattle for shows. And if not doing that maybe a dinner or just staying home is good for myself

The most influential person in my life has been

communications trust honesty and devotion

The first thing people notice about me

I am straight forward I tell it like it is

The last book I read and enjoyed

holstein world

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Friends
  3. Fun

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am extremely hard on the out side but I am soft and sensitive and yes I do cry when something hurts and I can't change or fix the problem not all the time but its because I am hard on myself

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Hard Working, Romantic