Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4794120332 A Single Woman in Hollister, CA 52 / real estate

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Hollister
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hollister, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hollister, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life. I am not really into being a spectator - I am much more of a participant. I love the outdoors, riding horses, and quads. camping, taking my son fishing (he fishes - I lay in the sun). Day trips, weekend getaways, walking on the beach, bbquing with friends and meeting new people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything outdoors! I have horses and ride several times a week, we also have quads and spend time in the hills. Spending time with my almost adult son outdoors, fishing, camping, barbequing or going to the beach. I love live music, good food and great conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think the important qualities, are honest, outgoing, positive attitude and sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to feel really comfortable telling me anything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 10-10-10 rule by Suzy Welch. Great book about setting priorities and decisions based on the impact it would have on your life in 10 minutes, 10 months and 10 years. I found the stories in the book very interesting and could relate in so many ways. It was a theory I used in general in relation to making business decisions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The health and love of my family
  2. Incredible friends
  3. The ability to create an incredible life

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

If you have read my profile this far - lol - then shoot me an email and say "hi" :) have a great day!