Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4794119229 A Single Woman in Inverness, FL 50 / im a shift manager for a top fast food chain

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Inverness
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Inverness, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Inverness, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passinate about moving my life forward, finding someone I can share those special moments with.

I typically spend my leisure time

i love spending my leisure time with someone special, whether it be relaxing at home just being with each other or out doing something fun and adventurous. love taking little day trips, finding someplace to explore and have fun. love going to amusement parks, horseback riding and i also love spending time with friends, maybe a fun picnic or clam bake or bonfire in the back yard.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, with that everything else falls into place.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm fun, and crazy, I love to have a good time and joke around with people

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just started a book called World Without End by Ken Follett, I love his books so will have to let you know how this one is when I'm done.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. most thankful for my friends and their support
  2. I'm thankful for the love and support my mom gave me when she was alive
  3. I'm thankful for every day, to grow and be a better me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty open so most people can tell what I'm all about right up front but there are some secrets that I don't let out til I know them better *smiles*

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

I find that the best way to know someone is to talk with them, reading little blips or seeing small tid bits about a persons insights or thoughts is just a tease, communication is key in getting to know someone better.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

star trek, anything by steven king, anything by ken follett

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Hockey, Other, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

sawyer brown, pussy cat dolls, nickeback, aerosmith, metallica

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

law abiding citizen, star trek, ugly truth

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, bones, grey's anatomy, star trek